Logo
PRSD Schools Community Profile District Report Card School Cancellations Merrimac School
Education Innovation Schools Arts Academy Design & Engineering Elementary Academy International Baccalaureate Academy Movement Science & Athletics Academy Safety & Public Service Academy STEM Academy Business Academy Music Academy
Superintendent 2015 Statement of Interest Business Curriculum Special Education Facilities Transportation Health Services Technology Before and After School Program District Staff
School Committee Goals Roles and Responsibilites Meeting Postings Meetings & Minutes Videos Communications District Policies Agenda Archives 09-11 Minutes Archives 09-11 Self Evaluation PRSD Regional Agreement PRSD School Committee Bylaws Subcommittees FY19 Scheduled Meetings
Pentucket Community Education On-Line Learning Directions/Locations Teachers Wanted! Forms Contact Us **Ways to Register** About Us & Frequently Asked Questions
Resources School Lunch State Assessment Parents Staff Substitute Teaching Bullying

PRSD Schools

 

Pentucket Regional School District
22 Main St West Newbury, MA 978-363-2280 

 

School

Principal/Assistant Principal

Phone

FAX

Pentucket Regional High School 
24 Main Street
W. Newbury, MA 01985

Jonathan Seymour E-mail: seymour@prsd.org
Frank Kowalski E-mail: fkowalski@prsd.org
Daniel Thornton  E-mail: dthornton@prsd.org

978.363.5507

978.363.2730

Pentucket Regional Middle School  
20 Main Street
W. Newbury, MA 01985

Kenneth Kelley E-mail: kenkelley@prsd.org
James Carlson E-mail: jcarlson@prsd.org

978.363.2957

978.363.2720

Dr. John C. Page School  
694 Main Street
W. Newbury, MA 01985

Dustin Gray E-mail: dgray@prsd.org
 

978.363.2672

978.363.2234

Dr. Elmer S. Bagnall  
253 School Street
Groveland, MA 01834

Emily Puteri E-mail: eputeri@prsd.org
 

978.372.8856

978.521.8956

Helen R. Donaghue  
24 Union Street. Ext.
Merrimac, MA 01860

Russell Marino E-mail: rmarino@prsd.org

978.346.8921

978.346.7839

Dr. Frederick N. Sweetsir  
104 Church Street
Merrimac, MA 01860

Russell Marino E-mail: rmarino@prsd.org

978.346.8319

978.346.7844